Wo-ah! I was super-fooled by Andrew Anglin

The first time I heard of Andrew Anglin the person telling me about him didn’t get his name right and was accusing me of “falling under Some Mangled Name’s Spell.” 

andrew_anglin_the_sensitive_man

I said–wait for it–“Wut?”  She texted me back saying “I meant Andrew Anglin”. She had consulted with (((experts))) about where my dangerous ideas were coming from. *spoiler alert* my dangerous ideas were being fed to my dangerous brain by my dangerous eyes and ears. not acceptable for a good goy-girl! 

george sorosThe morally righteous needed to alternately suggest I had gone mad and declare I needed to be  punished soundly. I needed to be expunged! exiled! perhaps hanged? but the logistics of it all proved to be too much and shunning the non-believer would have to do. I knew about Charlie ‘let’s go to commie mountain!’ I knew how these things played out: 

bernie

It was still a good while probably at least 6 months before I discovered what she was talking about and what the daily stormer was and I admit it frightened me at first. 

Jkrowling

Naturally it scared me. J.K. Rowling is their number one fan and she is obsessed with booger-candy!

The site freely posted verboten graphics and said vulgar names.

 I’m the kind of person who still writes sh1t with a one instead of an i because I just don’t want to be blanketly disrespectful of others. Some words still make me cringe. I stayed away. 

Sometimes though I found myself spouting off ridiculous things or painfully honest things or emotional spazz-outs while dealing with my inability to believe the lies anymore. So I’d avoid social media and read the stormer while licking my wounds.

lol

not really me but the feeling is real

I never participated because it seemed like a very male space and quite frankly I’m still not comfortable with some of their wording- I don’t quite get it but where did this bizarre idea that one has the right to understand everything come from anyway? Once I adjusted I found the Stormer mostly hysterically funny. Really engaging and fun to read.

I started to believe that anyone who could not see the satirical bent and the wonderful copying of MSM’s ridiculousness was either lying or was part of the (((crew))) that really view the world from hysterically unfunny point of viewI do think the site is pro-white. Which is a good thing. I hate no one-least of all my own people. But do I believe Anglin wants to throw Burka’s on people? NawI don’t think he is particularly interested in ladies fashions 

but i was wrong!!!!!!

Don’t let this happen to you or your daughter!

It’s not satire and it’s not jokingThe true asbysmally abysmal truth was revealed to me today Naively I believed that Anglin wasn’t criminal for free-speeching it up but new evidence has revealed to me this is not the case: fakevoter

https://www.usatoday.com/story/tech/news/2017/09/03/daily-stormer-neo-nazi-website-owner-once-registered-vote-fake-address/629682001/

As it turns out this man I thought was funny and using an over-the-top a a la MSM writing style to entertain and push his anti-genocide agenda has a long history of committing fraudulent fraud that isn’t even true.

Hard hitting journalist and future recipient of the wow-wah-wee-wah Pulitzer Prize (championing one of the progenitors of yellow journalism) has uncovered the ugly truth about Anglin. anglinexpose

So while I innocently thought Anglin was just following the AP style-guide of ‘lead with hysteria’ the ugly truth is this:  Approximately 6million years ago as a seventeen year-old Anglin registered to vote at a false address. Thankfully he never voted from this faux Pied-à-Terre as it would just be further proof that Hillary-climber of mountains and stander-by of rapists deserved her presidency.

My lying eyes and ears and brains had to but in at this point and say- Hey lady! You know if MSM was reporting on Jesus Christ they would describe him as violent racist who ran around with unsavory characters and all they can get on Anglin is as a minor he gave a registrar a fake address? Maybe he wasn’t in the mood to be slotted as fodder for the greater Israel atm? Who knows what this madman’s motives were? If this is not clear evidence of how dangerous anti-genocidal people are- I don’t know what is.

I disavow. I am a stronk independent wahmen and I am not afraid to shun people who not only do not want to see me slaughtered but have the audacity to falsify addresses temporarily as minors. 

Stand with me fellow wahmen marchers wearing vulgar themed hats! We will stand together on our way to commie mountain! We will reap the rewards of our virtue signaling! Sometimes also know as Holodomor. Huzzah!

Holod

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

