You know what crackas me up about people who hate white nationalists?

Is they hate our guts. But the idea that we are left alone makes them lose control of their bowels.

We hate you but we can’t live without you. Btw I agree with a lot of what Richard “I’ve got great hair” Spencer says but I would be way more insanely fascist. So I am not aligning with him.

The idea that I hate other people out of some weird color dysphoria is beyond silly.  the idea I don’t like to be around people who are violent toward me for no reason whatsoever is pretty understandable. 

Tell me again why I should appreciate Congolife? 

This is not revolting because why? We financially support this because why? This has anything to do with me because why? 

But we are not allowed to not participate because that is hate speech? I’m not seeing the part that is in it for me.

 

But you white people don’t ever think you can escape. You owe these people for an unknown reason. You will never be free. OH and btw we are oppressed because jealousy. Die.

 

 

Leave a Reply

