You know I think we could use Hart-Cellar as some kind of legal basis for White-Safe-Zone

 

Sociopathic SOB lies to us about what will happen to our society. Listen to what he says. The Jews lied once again.  They promised it would not change our livesIt did. My city not only demands codified against whites civil servant tests. It demands anti-white people regulation with CCP and other ethnic groups. Scumbag LBJ  betrayed us. Scumbag LBJ made an oral contract that he did not uphold.

 

 

He changed our lives. He destroyed our communities . We need to sue these sons of bucks.  

 

I am quite cereal. I don’t super want to go on about this because this whole process is taking a lot of time and transcription. Believe it or not- I do other things besides act like a total “j3rk” on the internet. I also manage to find the time to make people I know that have prostrated their ‘small-bug-sized souls’ on the alter of Politically cucked-super uncomfortable -and pay a high price- Because you can’t always claim as Voltaire taught us- “Don’t beat me I am a metaphysician”. 

I think I will die alone under a bridge. The weird thing is I am pretty okay with that. I would rather die alone under a bridge than live my life on my knees. What are you going to do? I am quite sure I will be a fabulous looking hobo.

I currently see so many white hobos. Because our families are small by our nature and our countries have been invaded by people who hate us.I know I have complained about boomers but when I do I am not talking about the increasingly female boomers that I walk by with no family folding into themselves. 

Oops! Got super-ranty bc feels. Back to argument. Okay super-sadist LBJ lied to the American people. “Your life will not change” Our lives changed rather quickly. In my city- duper baloney lib toilet you don’t have to worry about knowing Spanish to get a job with the city you have to worry about knowing 中文 not to get a job as a translator but to get a job as a crossing-guard organizer or to work in the Department of Public Works 越南人 may also help.

LBJ the fancy doge-torturer 

sohowdoyouwanttodie

More later so tiredhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7HMEBLRt6iI

Leave a Reply

