The Rockville Rape

Makes me really mad

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YZjqEQTtlQk

 

WordPress sucks and won’t let me link. God I hate those disgusting YOLO f@ggots.

 

Where is my country? I’m not 100% sure but I believe the victim is an immigrant herself.  Like that matters?  She is a child.No child should ever EVER be harmed in this way.

Never. Never. Never.

 

And what are these (((jew))) f@ggots even talking about?   Do these f@ggots think that I would be super happy if ethnically British people criminally came to this country and Raped children? 

 

I don’t give a care. I don’t care what color your skin is. I don’t like you raping children. Paglia is wrong. Rape is not simply a physical assault. It is a psychic assault that will impact this poor girl for the rest of her life. Not only will it have a powerfully painful on her every family member. Her future husband. Her future Motherhood.

 

It’s funny that I am by all accounts I am a racist. Like that’s a bad thing? My horrible racist heart breaks for this little girl. I wish I could wrap my arms around her and protect her from her future. I know I cannot. What has already happened to her is nothing compared to the future she faces. I don’t like to swear but Goddammit. Goddammit.  

 

White supremacy? WTF are you talking about? Compassion? Civilization? Hang yourself.

Leave a Reply

