The Explicit Americanness of Cheer

At a fairly recent visit to a High School that has seen a huge white displacement not that long ago, one of the things that struck me the most was the absence of ‘spirit’ posters or seemingly sense of school pride. I was surprised how much it bothered me. I guess it’s just that loss of culture grief.

I was in cheer before university. So was a younger sister,  and it’s with a fair deal of shame I remember discouraging her because by that time I was an avowed feminist and knew lots of “stuff” from of course, the marxist clowns filling my head full of garbage. I suggested the dance team.

Can you imagine if feminists actually were in charge of cheer? They would be telling the girls to strip and write “My Cheer! My Choice” on their bellies and howl for a half-time show. For whatever reason, that is feminism’s answer to every question.  It matters not what the question is, the answer is always strip and screech.

Anyway, the magic of youtube led me to this I didn’t even know that the British attempted to cheer. This is their National championships.

British, please…

 

Our grills do not disappoint, check out these white devils:

This is just a regional competition. 

I know it is terribly American and bigoted of me to laugh at the UK getting BTFO’d by a cheer team from the glorious Trumpenreich.

 This is what makes us great. We don’t know how to stop winning. Don’t worry Britain. We won’t forget you. We will save Europe…n.

But you have to stop doing this every century! 

Leave a Reply

