Stevie Was a Dreamy 80’s Chad

bannonchad1-copybannonchadbannon-4-blog427

   Chad Nation with light lemon sweaters and fashy hair. *Le Sigh*

(((All- Star Retards))) at CNN try to paint him as a war-monger because he read Sun Tzu‘s Art of war. Who hasn’t?  The first time I read it, I laughed so hard I kicked the slats right out of my crib! True (in my mind, goys) story.

Then super viperous and mendacious chubby jew man comes on to explain how goy deserve to die.  Like we don’t already hear this 6gorillion times a day. Thanks Chubby! Now tell me why we are supposed to feel sorry for you again?    I mean, when you get the greatest joy out of harming others?  

Jews aren’t looking for your money, they are not looking for your land, they want your misery, men don’t know this, but the little grills understand.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

