Affirmative Action Administration and the One Weird Trick About Men

As we have seen, due to the current administration, that diversity is not something to be celebrated. Diversity is nothing but destruction of the good and worthwhile.

We are told to celebrate women’s incompetence. Why Idk. Like Amelia Earhart is possibly the world’s most famous pilot for proving that women are not good pilots. Insane- I know.

I can see why she refers to herself as a sack-of-potatoes. She had a horrible figure.

Women instinctively  know that our well-being is directly related to our figures. C’est la vie. When I look around my home and see what I actually purchased vs. what was given to me- there is nothing. Yeah it super sucks sitting around and having men buy things for you. Oh the oppressions!

It’s almost like nature has some kind of plan for the reproduction of our species!

 It’s not fair. I have a horrible surprise for you. Life is not fair.

Male politicians unlike female politicians, are expected to look out for the well-being of men, women, and children. Women like the nightmare that calls herself Hillary Clinton actually expect us to swallow the idea that looking out for “women’s” interests is legitimate and doesn’t exemplify why that point of view doesn’t illustrate an as to yet women are not developed in such a way that makes us protectors of our culture.

I do not hate myself. I do not hate other women. I think we are beautiful and fantastic when we are allowed to do what our nature lends us to. To feed babies and make beautiful homes.  There will always be outliers. My great-aunt was a surgeon and my great-grandmother was a well-known artist.  They accomplished this without feminism.

I don’t know a group of people who has been more kind than the Eur0-male. They make the best communities. They are nurturing above any other group. God Bless and Protect Them! F-ck Clown World. I want beauty and love to endure.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

