I Heart Xenophobia! Wh33!

One of the all time stupidest arguments that I have ever heard is that “YOU SHOULD NOT BE XENOPHOBIC!”

Hells to the yes you should!

Any normal soul-owning person is a xenophobe. I know the 3 or 4 people that read my blog have already heard me say this but I say it again! AND CAPS LOCK AGAIN! XENOPHOBIA IS AWESOME FOR AMERICANS AND BRILLIANT FOR THE BRITISHDamn effing right fear the unknown. Damn effing right vett the foreigner before you let the foreigner into your country or destroy your institutions! Damn effing right!

Your mother probably told you not to get into a car with a stranger. Was it because she was full of hate? Maybe she was. Maybe she didn’t want her child to be raped and murdered.  There is a good goddamned reason that we fear the unknown. That mushroom might be right poisonous. If a ‘refugee’ really has no choice but to invade your nation- he will be happy to give up his ideology. If  his ideology is more important let him stay home and do what I will always do- fight to the death for my nation and blood relations.

You think I would abandon not only my fam-fam but older Euro-Americans for shekels?  Shekels are baloney proxies for the misery shekel lovers really crave. 

misery

(I don’t know who this guy is but whatever)

I point my index finger at you and implore you-be happy! Thwart their desire for authoritarian misery. The global retarded vermin know they are losing this war. Love is still stronger than war. Gravity itself is love. They cannot fight the natural right and cohesion that is fascism any more than they can fight inertia. The natural and physical world has laws that the cleverest of chatterers will not be able to penetrate any more than droplets of water can penetrate wax. 

We western European people owe others NOTHING! NOTHING! These people should thanks us. Some of them do. I dated one that did. More about that later. Physigonomy  is real. Our beauty is real. Don’t imagine for one second that our beauty isn’t the reason others are vicious toward us. Goodness is not the enemy of evil.Beauty is the enemy of evil and violence. Again-more about this later.

Xenophobia is a sign of mental well-being. Always remember who we are.

 

Leave a Reply

