More Fun With Oppressed African-Americans

So while I haven’t written about the fun times I have enjoyed recently-being assaulted by a black man and being called a racist by him-before he assaulted me because I had the wrong skin color while he was committing a crime.

And the other fun time just 2 days before where super funny black guy thought terrorizing non-black people in a store was quite a hoot. Fortunately the store owner was not a northern european who thinks he has to treat thugs with the same kindness he treats everyone.

Today’s fun with the oh-so-oppressed noble African-American just involved walking home from work. For whatever reason-retards of black and white and jew  and brown(Mexican) heritage -just being honest here-I don’t see Indians or Chinese riding their bicycles on the sidewalk-think they have the right to ride their bikes aggressively on pedestrian walkways.

I understand that they don’t feel safe on the insane roadways that don’t fit modern traffic in the crowded and insane city of SF. I don’t either and that is why I don’t ride my bike.

I have been hit before as a pedestrian on the sidewalk by a happy African-American who just happened to blast into my chest. Super fun times. I am sure I was oppressing him in some way that his only choice in life was to take a grope at me. Makes total sense.

I was exhausted and minding to my own business of walking home. Older black guy on bike enters the sidewalk in front of me. I move to the right as he is facing me and I have been taught to move to the right in the face of oncoming traffic. Even though this fapface has no business on the sidewalk.

To my non-surprise instead of pedaling on to my left – he aims for me. There is a tree close by and I go and stand by the tree to make sure if he plows into me-he will also plow into the tree. I keep eye-contact with this oppressed gentleman. I am listening with my headphones to a lecture about Roman history so can hear a fair amount of noise around me.

This infuriates him. He turns around on his bike and circles me. I have trained myself to make a white noise in my head and not hear the provocative insults that oppressed African-Americans routinely scream at me for things like breathing. These poor victims. I was very good with my trained affected boredness and he eventually rides away. I know if you react in a frightened way the hunters dial it up.

White people and our disgusting kindness and civilization.  There are just not enough gibs and gibs and gibs and there will never be.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

